NameTitlePhone (540)OfficeEmail
Dr. Ian Barland Associate Professor(540) 831-5977230 Davis Hallibarland@radford.edu
Don BraffittInstructor(540) 831-5072015 Davis Halldbraffitt@radford.edu
Dr. Arthur E. Carter Chairman, I.T. Department & Associate Dean, CSAT(540) 831-5238008 Davis Hallaecarter@radford.edu
Dr. Joseph D Chase Professor(540) 831-5997211 Davis Halljchase@radford.edu
Ms. Joyce L Dalton Secretary to the Department Chair(540) 831-5381008 Davis Halljdalton@radford.edu
Mr. David P Daugherty Adjunct Faculty(540) 831-5415115 Davis Halldpdaugher@radford.edu
Mr. Jack C Davis Special Purpose Faculty(540) 831-6055016 Davis Halljcdavis@radford.edu
Ms. Sallie B Dodson Special Purpose Faculty(540) 831-5994111 Davis Hallsdodson@radford.edu
Dr. John P Helm Associate Professor Emeritus  jhelm@radford.edu
Dr. Maung M Htay Professor(540) 831-5993218 Davis Hallmhtay@radford.edu
Dr. Hwajung Lee Associate Professor(540) 831-6054220 Davis Hallhlee3@radford.edu
Dr. Tracy L. Lewis-Williams Associate Professor(540) 831-5358229 Davis Halltlewis32@radford.edu
Dr. Edward G Okie Professor(540) 831-5992219 Davis Hallnokie@radford.edu
Dr. Bob PhillipsProfessor(540) 831-5379226 Davis Hallrphillip@radford.edu
Dr. Jeff Pittges Chair, Department of Information Technology(540) 831-5175Davis 008jpittges@radford.edu
Dr. Andrew A. Ray Associate Professor5759B17 Davis Hallaaray
Dr. Chen-Chi Shing Associate Professor(540) 831-5996209 Davis Hallcshing@radford.edu
Dr. R. Daniel SpillmanAssociate Professor(540) 831-5306210 Davis Hallrspillma@radford.edu
Dr. Prem UppuluriAssociate Professor(540) 831-6583228 Davis Hallpuppuluri@radford.edu
Dr. Hui Wang Associate Professor(540) 831-5607233 Davis Hallhwang26@radford.edu