NameTitlePhone (540)OfficeEmail
Ms. Shelley L Adkins Admin. Assistant(540) 831-5381Davis 008sladkins@radford.edu
Dr. Ian Barland Associate Professor(540) 831-5977230 Davis Hallibarland@radford.edu
Dr. Caleb Bradberry Assistant Professor540.831.5672Davis 229cbradberry@radford.edu
Ms. Shawn BrennemanSpecial Purpose Faculty(540) 831-54150016 Davis Hallasbrennem@radford.edu
Dr. Arthur E. Carter Chairman, I.T. Department & Associate Dean, CSAT(540) 831-5238008 Davis Hallaecarter@radford.edu
Dr. Joseph D Chase Professor(540) 831-5997231 Davis Halljchase@radford.edu
Dr. John P Helm Associate Professor Emeritus  jhelm@radford.edu
Dr. Maung M Htay Professor(540) 831-5993218 Davis Hallmhtay@radford.edu
Rick JoyceInstructor540 831 5306Davis 015rjoyce9@radford.edu
Dr. Hwajung Lee Professor(540) 831-6054220 Davis Hallhlee3@radford.edu
Dr. Sunshin Lee Assistant Professor Davis 110slee116@radford.edu
Dr. Tracy L. Lewis-Williams Associate Professor(540) 831-5358149 Davis Halltlewis32@radford.edu
FreemanInstructor Davis 017flo@radford.edu
Dr. Edward G Okie Professor(540) 831-5992219 Davis Hallnokie@radford.edu
Dr. Robert PhillipsProfessor(540) 831-5379226 Davis Hallrphillip@radford.edu
Dr. Jeff Pittges Professor(540) 831-5175Davis 111jpittges@radford.edu
Dr. Andrew A. Ray Associate Professor5797211 Davis Hallaaray
Dr. Chen-Chi Shing Professor(540) 831-5996209 Davis Hallcshing@radford.edu
Dr. Prem UppuluriAssociate Professor(540) 831-6583228 Davis Hallpuppuluri@radford.edu
Dr. Hui Wang Associate Professor(540) 831-5607233 Davis Hallhwang26@radford.edu