NameTitlePhone (540)OfficeEmail
Accounting    
Dr. Felix E AmenkhienanProfessor of Accounting831-5669BE392famenkhi@radford.edu
Dr. Bruce W. ChaseProfessor of Accounting & Director, GNAC831-5744BE245Fbchase@radford.edu
Dr. Michael (Mike) Chatham Associate Professor of Accounting540.831.5604BE280mdchatham@radford.edu
Dr. Helen M. RoybarkProfessor of Accounting831-5106COBE 296hmroybark@radford.edu
Dr. Lynn K SaubertProfessor of Accounting831-5076BE390lsaubert@radford.edu
Dr. R. Wayne SaubertProfessor of Accounting831-5491BE378wsaubert@radford.edu
Business Law    
Dr. Douglas E BrinckmanProfessor of Business Law831-5131BE382dbrinckm@radford.edu
Dr. Daniel V DavidsonProfessor of Business Law and Department Chair831-5071BE266Eddavidso@radford.edu
COBE Advising Center    
Ms. Melanie ButlerAssistant Academic Advising Coordinator540-831-5074BE245mbutler3@radford.edu
Ms. Darlene Hill Administrative Assistant831-5481BE244Bdhill8@radford.edu
Ms. Nasim Schwab Academic Advising Coordinator831-5074BE245Cnfschwab@radford.edu
Deans Office    
Ms. Debra 'Debbie' Pauley Assistant to the Dean831-5382BE304dwpauley@radford.edu
Dr. George D SantopietroAssociate Dean & Professor of Economics831-5891BE305gsantopi@radford.edu
Dept. Administrative Assistant    
Ms. Sandra 'Sandi' McGrady Administrative Assistant831-2461BE366D & BE266Dsmcgrady2@radford.edu
Economics    
Ms. Teresa G ChapmanAdministrative Assistant831-5100BE266Dtgrubb@radford.edu
Dr. Seife Dendir Associate Professor of Economics831-5437BE294sdendir@radford.edu
Dr. Nozar HashemzadehProfessor of Economics831-5888BE298nhashemz@radford.edu
Dr. Prahlad KasturiProfessor & Chair of Economics831-5884BE266Cpkasturi@radford.edu
Dr. Alexei G. OrlovProfessor of Economics831-5889BE282aorlov@radford.edu
Dr. Sumati Srinivas Associate Professor of Economics831-5999BE371ssrinivas@radford.edu
Dr. Kiertisak TohAsst. Professor, Special Purpose(540) 831-5892BE272ktoh@radford.edu
Dr. Charles L. Vehorn Associate Professor of Economics831-5885BE274cvehorn@radford.edu
Finance    
Dr. Steven L BeachAssociate Professor of Finance540-831-5087BE284slbeach@radford.edu
Dr. Axel GrossmannAssistant Professor of Finance831-6446BE290agrossman2@radford.edu
Dr. Rodrigo J. HernandezAssociate Professor of Finance540-831-6454BE 273rjhernand@radford.edu
Dr. Abhay KaushikAssociate professor of Finance831-6426BE292akaushik@radford.edu
Dr. Clarence C Rose Professor of Finance831-5185BE386crose@radford.edu
Management    
Dr. Hooshang M. BeheshtiProfessor of Management831-5380BE384hbehesht@radford.edu
Dr. Bruce K. BlaylockProfessor of Management831-5816BE396bblayloc@radford.edu
Dr. Steve Childers Associate Professor of Management831-5192BE276jchilders2@radford.edu
Dr. Iain J. ClellandAssociate Professor of Management831-5073BE 376ijclellan@radford.edu
Dr. Gary Fetter Assistant Professor of Management(540) 831-5134BE367gfetter@radford.edu
Dr. K. Vernard HarringtonAssociate Professor of Management831-5591BE372kvharring@radford.edu
Dr. Dale A. HendersonChair and Associate Professor of Management831-5384BE366Cdahender@radford.edu
Dr. Jerry M. KopfProfessor of Management831-5075BE388jkopf@radford.edu
Dr. Danylle KunkelAssistant Professor - Management540.831.2456BE368drkunkel@radford.edu
Dr. Thomas LachowiczSpecial Purpose Faculty - Marketing831-6038BE364tlachowi@radford.edu
Dr. Shu Wang Assistant Professor of Management831-5139BE361shuwang@radford.edu
Dr. Tal G. Zarankin Assistant Professor of Management831-5080BE362tzarankin@radford.edu
Marketing    
Dr. Carol BienstockProfessor of Marketing831-5301BE370cbienstoc@radford.edu
Dr. J. Duncan HerringtonProfessor of Marketing831-5258BE394dherring@radford.edu
Dr. James G. LollarAssociate Professor of Marketing & Department Chair831-5121BE366Ejlollar@radford.edu
Dr. Gary R. Schirr Associate Professor of Marketing540-831-6245BE286gschirr@radford.edu
Dr. Andrea J. S. StanalandAssociate Professor of Marketing831-6497BE278ajstanala@radford.edu
Dr. Angela StantonProfessor of Marketing831-5011BE373astanton@radford.edu
Dr. Wilbur W. StantonProfessor of Marketing540-831-5015BE374wstanton@radford.edu
Dr. Maneesh Thakkar Associate Professor of Marketing831-6294BE288mthakkar@radford.edu
Dr. Hsin-Min (Carl) TongProfessor of Marketing831-5310BE380htong@radford.edu
Ms. Barbara B. WillardAdministrative Assistant - Department of Marketing831-6433BE366Dbbarnett@radford.edu
Small Business Development Center    
Mr. Anthony ByrdDirector540.831.6056BE235rbyrd@radford.edu
    
Dr. Brooklyn M Cole Assistant Professor  bcole15@radford.edu
Dr. Thomas K Duncan Assistant Professor of Economics540-831-6057BE 290tduncan13@radford.edu
Dr. Jane E Machin Assistant Professor Marketing540 831 6402BE 386jmachin@radford.edu
Ms. Jennifer Sobotka Special Purpose Faculty  jsobotka@radford.edu
Dr. Hongyu Garrison Song   BE 269hsong5@radford.edu
Dr. Eftila Tanellari Assistant Professor, Special Purpose540-831-5890BE 268etanellari@radford.edu